Money news

The latest news in the field of borrowing money and finances. Keep an eye on this page, a news article is posted regularly.

1 Which direction is the mortgage interest going? Wednesday, February 22, 2021
2 Young people expect a bright financial future Friday, February 17, 2021
3 Hundreds of millions flow into Infra Bank Monday, February 13, 2021
4 Which provinces offer many jobs? Friday, February 10, 2021
5 Making an objection to the WOZ value can pay off Saturday, 04 February 2021
6 Web shops miss out on a lot of money due to online bank failure Friday, January 27, 2021
7 Large pension funds are announcing a large discount Saturday, January 21, 2021
8 Restlessness about mortgage interest relief not necessary Wednesday, January 18, 2021
9 Savings wages that are released remain stored up Saturday, January 14, 2021
10 Pension funds cut pensions Saturday, 07 January 2021
11 Will the maximum mortgage amount be reduced in 2021? Friday, December 30, 2020
12 Achmea takes over Independer Monday, December 26, 2020
13 The success of the Belgian green loan Wednesday, December 21, 2020
14 P2P lending, the new lending Saturday, December 17, 2020
15 2021: even more additional cuts Tuesday, December 13, 2020
16 BNP Parisbas is withdrawing from the mortgage market Saturday, December 10, 2020
17 Better economic times for many provinces Monday, 05 December 2020
18 Variable mortgage interest rates are frozen Thursday, December 01, 2020
19 Cuban banks provide loans Tuesday, November 29, 2020
20 4% interest if you lend money to Belgium Friday, November 25, 2020
21 Economic crisis creates little babies Monday, November 21, 2020
22 Ferry connection between Delfzijl and Germany good for the economy Friday, November 18, 2020
23 Across Lender is cutting 2,000 jobs Monday, November 14, 2020
24 Infra Bank is positive from research Z24 and FNV Zelfstandigen Tuesday, November 08, 2020
25 The Innovation Fund for SMEs offers entrepreneurs a chance in times of crisis Saturday, October 29, 2020
26 Dog tax will rise sharply next year Friday, October 21, 2020
27 Get started with mortgage promotions Thursday, October 13, 2020
28 Keep track of who has borrowed money with a new Dutch app Monday, October 10, 2020
29 Tax measures 2021 Wednesday, September 21, 2020
30 The BKR calls for more supervision Wednesday, September 14, 2020
31 Students borrow more for a luxurious and relaxed life Thursday, August 25, 2020
32 Dutch consumer confidence is dented Sunday, August 21, 2020
33 Reduction of transfer tax: extra benefit for home buyers Wednesday, August 17, 2020


Copyright 2020 - 2021 Borrow money immediately | Contact

en